Online Services

Online Services

Information about Subscriber Services

Why should I subscribe?

  • Subscribers have access to all Vermont.gov subscriber services (except where restricted by law). Your subscriber account includes administrative features such as billing summaries and client usage tracking. You can choose to be billed monthly or auto-debit by ACH (eCheck).
  • A single $75.00 annual subscription includes up to ten individual user names and passwords.
  • All subscribers receive one monthly statement for all Vermont.gov fee-based transactions including detailed transaction reports for easy accounting.

What services are currently available?

  • Department of Motor Vehicles Driver Record Look Ups
    Note:
    One must be exempt under the DPPA to access these records.
  • Department of Public Safety Criminal Conviction Record Look Ups

When can I subscribe?

You can become a subscriber today! The State of Vermont and the Vermont.gov team have worked hard to develop the first of many subscriber services to benefit you and your business.

Subscriber Application

  1. Download and complete our subscriber services form:
    Note: certain applications, such as motor vehciles records look ups, require additional forms (see below)

    Choose the service you are subscribing to and download and complete ALL applicable forms:

    Department of Motor Vehicles Driver Record Look Ups (MVRs)

    Department of Public Safety Criminal Conviction Record Look Ups

  2. Choose from two convenient billing options: monthly invoice or auto-debit
  3. Sign the Certificate of Acceptable Use and mail the completed documents to:

    Vermont Information Consortium
    147 State Street
    2nd Floor
    Montpelier, VT 05602

  4. Receive up to 10 usernames and password, or elect to pay an extra $75.00 annually for up to 20.
  5. The initial $75.00 per 10 usernames and passwords will be billed on your first invoice.