News Releases

March 06, 2013

Gov. Shumlin made the following appointments:

Appointments Made February 27, 2013

Parole Board:

REAPPOINTED: William Pettengill, Guilford

REAPPOINTED: Peter Ozarowski, So. Burlington

REAPPOINTED: Wayne Dengler, Rockingham (Alternate Member)


Technical Advisory Committee:

REAPPOINTED: Spencer Harris, Starksboro (Site Technician)

REAPPOINTED: Justin Willis, Jericho (Site Technician)

Byways Advisory Council:

REAPPOINTED: Tordis Isselhardt, Bennington

State Program Standing Committee for Adult Mental health:

APPOINTED: Brooke Hadwen, Burlington (Provider

Vermont Housing & Conservation Board:

APPOINTED: Cheryl DeVos, North Ferrisburgh (agriculture)

Fish & Wildlife Board:

APPOINTED: Theresa Elmer, Northfield (Washington County

REAPPOINTED: Kevin Lawrence, Newbury (Orange County

REAPPOINTED: Peter Allard, Swanton (Franklin County

REDESIGNATED: Brian Ames, Putney (Windham County) CHAIR

Telecommunications Authority:

REAPPOINTED: Louise McCarren, Charlotte

Board of Education:

APPOINTED: Stacy Weinberger, Burlington

Special Education Advisory Council

APPOINTED: Troy McCallister, Burlington (Dept of Corrections)

Veteranís Home Board:

REAPPOINTED: Richard Dundas, MD, Bennington

Justice of the Peace, Town of Greensboro:

APPOINTED: Bridget Collier (Democrat)

Justice of the Peace, Town of Monkton:

APPOINTED: Susan Camp (Republican)

Source: Office of the Governor
Last Updated at: March 06, 2013 08:11:57