Calendars

Calendars

State Holidays

Year:

  • New Years Day
    Sunday, Jan 1, 2017
    Observed:
    Monday, Jan 2, 2017
  • Martin Luther King Day
    Monday, Jan 16, 2017
  • President's Day
    Monday, Feb 20, 2017
  • Town Meeting Day
    Tuesday, Mar 7, 2017
  • Memorial Day
    Monday, May 29, 2017
  • Independence Day
    Tuesday, Jul 4, 2017
  • Bennington Battle Day
    Wednesday, Aug 16, 2017
  • Labor Day
    Monday, Sep 4, 2017
  • Veteran's Day
    Saturday, Nov 11, 2017
    Observed:
    Friday, Nov 10, 2017
  • Thanksgiving Day
    Thursday, Nov 23, 2017
  • Christmas Day
    Monday, Dec 25, 2017

iCal Feed of Holidays iCal

Official List of State Holidays